DATEVEGGIE SLICESCHICKEN SLICESMEATZA SLICES
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Greek VeggieCochinoSteak and Potato
Monday, April 22, 2019 Foo FooYucatecoThe Sink
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 MargheritaZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Rustic PieNo Kiss TonightSchmeatza
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Extreme VeggieGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Friday, April 26, 2019 PopeyeChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Greek VeggieBBQ ChickenTraditional
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Veggie BabyCreoleOl' Hickory
Monday, April 29, 2019 Rustic PieSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 MargheritaCochinoSch'Meat Trio
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Greek VeggieNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Thursday, May 2, 2019 PopeyeCochinoThe Sink
Friday, May 3, 2019 Veggie BabyZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Foo FooYucatecoSchmeatza
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Rustic PieGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Monday, May 6, 2019 MargheritaChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Extreme VeggieBBQ ChickenTraditional
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Greek VeggieCreoleOl' Hickory
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Veggie BabySpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Friday, May 10, 2019 Foo FooChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Saturday, May 11, 2019 Rustic PieNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Sunday, May 12, 2019 MargheritaCochinoThe Sink
Monday, May 13, 2019 Extreme VeggieYucatecoSchpaghetti and Meatball
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Veggie BabyZorba ChickenSchmeatza
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Foo FooChicken Bacon RanchSpicy Italian
Thursday, May 16, 2019 PopeyeGreen ChickenSteak and Potato
Friday, May 17, 2019 Rustic PieBBQ ChickenTraditional
Saturday, May 18, 2019 MargheritaCreoleOl' Hickory
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Extreme VeggieSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Monday, May 20, 2019 PopeyeChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Greek VeggieNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Foo FooCochinoThe Sink
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Rustic PieZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Friday, May 24, 2019 MargheritaYucatecoSchmeatza
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Extreme VeggieGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Sunday, May 26, 2019 Greek VeggieChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Monday, May 27, 2019 Veggie BabyBBQ ChickenTraditional
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 PopeyeCreoleOl' Hickory
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Rustic PieSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Thursday, May 30, 2019 MargheritaCochinoSch'Meat Trio
Friday, May 31, 2019 Extreme VeggieNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Greek VeggieCochinoThe Sink
Sunday, June 2, 2019 PopeyeZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Monday, June 3, 2019 Veggie BabyGreen ChickenSchmeatza
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Foo FooYucatecoSpicy Italian
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Rustic PieChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Thursday, June 6, 2019 MargheritaBBQ ChickenTraditional
Friday, June 7, 2019 Extreme VeggieCreoleOl' Hickory
Saturday, June 8, 2019 Veggie BabySpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Sunday, June 9, 2019 Greek VeggieChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Monday, June 10, 2019 Foo FooNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Rustic PieCochinoThe Sink
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 MargheritaZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Extreme VeggieYucatecoSchmeatza
Friday, June 14, 2019 PopeyeGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Veggie BabyChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Foo FooBBQ ChickenTraditional
Monday, June 17, 2019 Rustic PieCreoleOl' Hickory
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 MargheritaSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 PopeyeChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Extreme VeggieNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Friday, June 21, 2019 Greek VeggieCochinoThe Sink
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Foo FooZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Veggie BabyGreen ChickenSchmeatza
Monday, June 24, 2019 Rustic PieYucatecoSpicy Italian
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 MargheritaChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Extreme VeggieBBQ ChickenTraditional
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Foo FooCreoleOl' Hickory
Friday, June 28, 2019 PopeyeSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Greek VeggieNo Kiss TonightSch'Meat Trio
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Rustic PieChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Monday, July 1, 2019 Veggie BabyZorba ChickenThe Sink
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 Greek VeggieCochinoSchpaghetti and Meatball
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 PopeyeYucatecoSchmeatza
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Rustic PieGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Friday, July 5, 2019 Foo FooChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Saturday, July 6, 2019 MargheritaBBQ ChickenTraditional
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Extreme VeggieCreoleOl' Hickory
Monday, July 8, 2019 Greek VeggieSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Veggie BabyChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Rustic PieNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Foo FooCochinoThe Sink
Friday, July 12, 2019 MargheritaZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Extreme VeggieYucatecoSchmeatza
Sunday, July 14, 2019 PopeyeGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Monday, July 15, 2019 Rustic PieChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Foo FooBBQ ChickenTraditional
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Veggie BabyCreoleOl' Hickory
Thursday, July 18, 2019 MargheritaSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Friday, July 19, 2019 Extreme VeggieChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Saturday, July 20, 2019 MargheritaNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Rustic PieZorba ChickenThe Sink
Monday, July 22, 2019 Greek VeggieCochinoSchpaghetti and Meatball
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Foo FooYucatecoSchmeatza
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 PopeyeGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Extreme VeggieChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Friday, July 26, 2019 PopeyeBBQ ChickenTraditional
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Greek VeggieCreoleOl' Hickory
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Rustic PieSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Monday, July 29, 2019 Veggie BabyChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 MargheritaNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Extreme VeggieCochinoThe Sink
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Veggie BabyZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Friday, August 2, 2019 Greek VeggieYucatecoSchmeatza
Saturday, August 3, 2019 PopeyeGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Foo FooChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Monday, August 5, 2019 Rustic PieBBQ ChickenTraditional
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 MargheritaCreoleOl' Hickory
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Veggie BabySpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Greek VeggieChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Friday, August 9, 2019 Extreme VeggieNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Foo FooCochinoThe Sink
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Rustic PieZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Monday, August 12, 2019 MargheritaGreen ChickenSchmeatza
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Extreme VeggieYucatecoSpicy Italian
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 PopeyeChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Veggie BabyBBQ ChickenTraditional
Friday, August 16, 2019 Foo FooCreoleOl' Hickory
Saturday, August 17, 2019 MargheritaSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Rustic PieChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Monday, August 19, 2019 Extreme VeggieNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 PopeyeCochinoThe Sink
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Foo FooZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Greek VeggieYucatecoSchmeatza
Friday, August 23, 2019 MargheritaGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Rustic PieChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Extreme VeggieBBQ ChickenTraditional
Monday, August 26, 2019 PopeyeCreoleOl' Hickory
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Greek VeggieSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Veggie BabyChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Thursday, August 29, 2019 MargheritaNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Friday, August 30, 2019 Rustic PieCochinoThe Sink
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Extreme VeggieYucatecoSchpaghetti and Meatball
Sunday, September 1, 2019 PopeyeZorba ChickenSchmeatza
Monday, September 2, 2019 Greek VeggieGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Veggie BabyChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Foo FooBBQ ChickenTraditional
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Rustic PieCreoleOl' Hickory
Friday, September 6, 2019 MargheritaSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Saturday, September 7, 2019 Extreme VeggieChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Veggie BabyCochinoSteak and Potato
Monday, September 9, 2019 Greek VeggieNo Kiss TonightThe Sink
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Foo FooZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Rustic PieYucatecoSchmeatza
Thursday, September 12, 2019 MargheritaGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Friday, September 13, 2019 Extreme VeggieChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Saturday, September 14, 2019 PopeyeBBQ ChickenTraditional
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Veggie BabyCreoleOl' Hickory
Monday, September 16, 2019 Foo FooSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Rustic PieChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 MargheritaNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Thursday, September 19, 2019 PopeyeCochinoThe Sink
Friday, September 20, 2019 Foo FooZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Greek VeggieYucatecoSchmeatza
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Extreme VeggieGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Monday, September 23, 2019 Rustic PieChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Veggie BabyBBQ ChickenTraditional
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 MargheritaCreoleOl' Hickory
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Extreme VeggieSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Friday, September 27, 2019 PopeyeChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Foo FooNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Greek VeggieCochinoThe Sink
Monday, September 30, 2019 Veggie BabyZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Rustic PieYucatecoSchmeatza
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Greek VeggieGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Thursday, October 3, 2019 PopeyeChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Friday, October 4, 2019 Foo FooBBQ ChickenTraditional
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Rustic PieCreoleOl' Hickory
Sunday, October 6, 2019 MargheritaSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Monday, October 7, 2019 Extreme VeggieChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Greek VeggieNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Veggie BabyCochinoThe Sink
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Foo FooZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Friday, October 11, 2019 Rustic PieYucatecoSchmeatza
Saturday, October 12, 2019 MargheritaGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Extreme VeggieChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Monday, October 14, 2019 PopeyeBBQ ChickenTraditional
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Veggie BabyCreoleOl' Hickory
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Foo FooSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Rustic PieChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Friday, October 18, 2019 MargheritaNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Extreme VeggieCochinoThe Sink
Sunday, October 20, 2019 PopeyeZorba ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Monday, October 21, 2019 Foo FooYucatecoSchmeatza
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Greek VeggieGreen ChickenSpicy Italian
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Rustic PieChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Thursday, October 24, 2019 MargheritaBBQ ChickenTraditional
Friday, October 25, 2019 Extreme VeggieCreoleOl' Hickory
Saturday, October 26, 2019 PopeyeSpicy ThaiCombo Classico
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Greek VeggieChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Monday, October 28, 2019 Rustic PieNo Kiss TonightSteak and Potato
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Veggie BabyYucatecoThe Sink
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 MargheritaNo Kiss TonightSchpaghetti and Meatball
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Extreme VeggieYucatecoSchmeatza
Friday, November 1, 2019 Greek VeggieBBQ ChickenSpicy Italian
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Veggie BabyCreoleSteak and Potato
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Foo FooSpicy ThaiTraditional
Monday, November 4, 2019 Rustic PieChicken Bacon RanchOl' Hickory
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 MargheritaNo Kiss TonightCombo Classico
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Greek VeggieCochinoSch'Meat Trio
Thursday, November 7, 2019 PopeyeZorba ChickenSteak and Potato
Friday, November 8, 2019 Extreme VeggieYucatecoThe Sink
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Rustic PieGreen ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Veggie BabyChicken Bacon RanchSchmeatza
Monday, November 11, 2019 Foo FooBBQ ChickenSpicy Italian
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 MargheritaCreoleSteak and Potato
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Extreme VeggieSpicy ThaiTraditional
Thursday, November 14, 2019 PopeyeChicken Bacon RanchOl' Hickory
Friday, November 15, 2019 Foo FooNo Kiss TonightCombo Classico
Saturday, November 16, 2019 MargheritaCochinoSch'Meat Trio
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Veggie BabyZorba ChickenSteak and Potato
Monday, November 18, 2019 Rustic PieYucatecoThe Sink
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Extreme VeggieGreen ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 PopeyeChicken Bacon RanchSchmeatza
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Greek VeggieBBQ ChickenSpicy Italian
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Rustic PieCreoleSteak and Potato
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Foo FooSpicy ThaiTraditional
Monday, November 25, 2019 MargheritaChicken Bacon RanchOl' Hickory
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Extreme VeggieNo Kiss TonightCombo Classico
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Greek VeggieCochinoSch'Meat Trio
Thursday, November 28, 2019 CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVINGCLOSED FOR THANKSGIVINGCLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING
Friday, November 29, 2019 Veggie BabyYucatecoSteak and Potato
Saturday, November 30, 2019 Rustic PieGreen ChickenThe Sink
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Extreme VeggieChicken Bacon RanchSchpaghetti and Meatball
Monday, December 2, 2019 PopeyeBBQ ChickenSchmeatza
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Greek VeggieCreoleSpicy Italian
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Veggie BabySpicy ThaiSteak and Potato
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Foo FooChicken Bacon RanchTraditional
Friday, December 6, 2019 Rustic PieNo Kiss TonightOl' Hickory
Saturday, December 7, 2019 MargheritaCochinoCombo Classico
Sunday, December 8, 2019 PopeyeZorba ChickenSch'Meat Trio
Monday, December 9, 2019 Greek VeggieYucatecoSteak and Potato
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Veggie BabyGreen ChickenThe Sink
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Foo FooChicken Bacon RanchSchpaghetti and Meatball
Thursday, December 12, 2019 MargheritaBBQ ChickenSchmeatza
Friday, December 13, 2019 Extreme VeggieCreoleSpicy Italian
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Rustic PieSpicy ThaiSteak and Potato
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Greek VeggieChicken Bacon RanchTraditional
Monday, December 16, 2019 Veggie BabyCochinoOl' Hickory
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Foo FooZorba ChickenCombo Classico
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Rustic PieYucatecoSch'Meat Trio
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Extreme VeggieGreen ChickenOl' Hickory
Friday, December 20, 2019 MargheritaChicken Bacon RanchSch'Meat Trio
Saturday, December 21, 2019 PopeyeBBQ ChickenSchpaghetti and Meatball
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Greek VeggieNo Kiss TonightThe Sink
Monday, December 23, 2019 Foo FooCreoleSteak and Potato
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Veggie BabySpicy ThaiSchmeatza
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 CLOSED FOR CHRISTMASCLOSED FOR CHRISTMASCLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS
Thursday, December 26, 2019 PopeyeChicken Bacon RanchSteak and Potato
Friday, December 27, 2019 Greek VeggieNo Kiss TonightThe Sink
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Veggie BabyCochinoSchpaghetti and Meatball
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Foo FooZorba ChickenSchmeatza
Monday, December 30, 2019 Rustic PieBBQ ChickenSpicy Italian
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 MargheritaCreoleSteak and Potato